Three teams took championship at the 42nd Hawaii State Senior Softball Tournament held on Oahu Aug. 7-12.

Lihue A’s won the C division by defeating Hui Ohana 14-11.

Rookies won the E division by beating local nemesis Islanders 20-11.

Kawaihau swept the G division going undefeated. They beat Golden Eagles 27-7.

All final scores can be found at